Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Center for Female and Male Sexual Medicine

Urologist located in Millburn, NJ

4.57/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Center for Female and Male Sexual Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Female and Male Sexual Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very pleasant
Esam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I feel I’m in loved and good hand
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Shoengold is an excellent physician and has help my male issues in so my ways. Procedures performed, Gainswave, PRP therapy and Urolift. All of these procedures improved my urine problems and other issues. EE
Erick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Great
Daniel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
From checking in ,Registering, waiting to see a Doctor Stuart Shoengild was Amazing ,fast and addressed all my issues , eventhough I was coming little beat Late , Nurses ,staff and Doctors assistance was simply suburb. While it's very busy facility. So, over all very AMAZING experience . Kudos
Cyril N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
felt comfortable
Larry M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It help a little
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Shoengold and his staff was very attentive, compassionate and professional in the administration of care.
Gamaliel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I will recommend doctor shoungold and all the staff from nj urology. I was treated very professional and promptly. Thanks to everyone.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
My exsperiance is always good when I see Dr.Shoengold everyone there is very caring along with Dr.Shoengold
Thompson B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Good
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Very professional Very thorough And genuine Md
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great Job
Kwame K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Awesome